The Election Committee

The overall responsibility for elections is the Board of Elections.

Overall responsible for both municipal and regional council elections, parliamentary elections, European Parliament elections and referenda is the Electoral Board. The Electoral Board is elected for the entire city council term and consists of:

Members Alternate
Erik Lauritzen (A) Preben Storm (A)
Stephan Kleinschmidt (S) Kirsten Bachmann (S)
Asger Romme Andersen (O) Niels Ole Bennedsen (A)
Daniel Staugaard (V) Tage Petersen (V)
Stefan Lydal (O) Bo Kleis Christensen (D)
Selection pencil

Contact us

City Council Secretariat and Law
Rådhustorvet 10
6400 Sønderborg